• Step 1:
    Find a Session
  • Step 2:
    Log in or Create a New Account
  • Step 3:
    Reserve Spots for Your Group
  • Step 4:
    Reservation Confirmation

The following packing sessions match your search criteria and are available. If you would like to continue with your registration process, click the "Reserve" button.

If you do not see the shift you are looking for, then it does not currently have at least 1 open spot(s) and may be completely full. You may want to run this search again for fewer spots or try searching for another date/location.

Schaumburg, IL

1072 National Parkway Schaumburg, IL 60173
(847) 519-9610
Mon May 01, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

44 Spots Available
Reserve

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

61 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

73 Spots Available
Reserve


Tue May 02, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

36 Spots Available
Reserve

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

62 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

10 Spots Available
Reserve

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

22 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

31 Spots Available
Reserve


Wed May 03, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

8 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

55 Spots Available
Reserve

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

17 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

18 Spots Available
Reserve


Thu May 04, 2017

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

9 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4 Spots Available
Reserve


Fri May 05, 2017

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

28 Spots Available
Reserve


Mon May 08, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

14 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

86 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

39 Spots Available
Reserve


Tue May 09, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2 Spots Available
Reserve

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

15 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

39 Spots Available
Reserve


Wed May 10, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2 Spots Available
Reserve


Thu May 11, 2017

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

4 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

19 Spots Available
Reserve


Fri May 12, 2017

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

7 Spots Available
Reserve


Sat May 13, 2017

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

16 Spots Available
Reserve

en español


Mon May 15, 2017

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

10 Spots Available
Reserve


Tue May 16, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

3 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

66 Spots Available
Reserve


Wed May 17, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

64 Spots Available
Reserve


Thu May 18, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2 Spots Available
Reserve

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

4 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

107 Spots Available
Reserve


Fri May 19, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

90 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

40 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

13 Spots Available
Reserve


Mon May 22, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

10 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

61 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

118 Spots Available
Reserve


Tue May 23, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

38 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

39 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

28 Spots Available
Reserve


Wed May 24, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

62 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

141 Spots Available
Reserve


Thu May 25, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

19 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

24 Spots Available
Reserve

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

147 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

75 Spots Available
Reserve


Fri May 26, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

1 Spots Available
Reserve

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

14 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

20 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

37 Spots Available
Reserve


Tue May 30, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

25 Spots Available
Reserve

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

10 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

83 Spots Available
Reserve

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

1 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

139 Spots Available
Reserve


Wed May 31, 2017

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

30 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

65 Spots Available
Reserve


Top