• Step 1:
    Find a Session
  • Step 2:
    Log in or Create a New Account
  • Step 3:
    Reserve Spots for Your Group
  • Step 4:
    Reservation Confirmation

The following packing sessions match your search criteria and are available. If you would like to continue with your registration process, click the "Reserve" button.

If you do not see the shift you are looking for, then it does not currently have at least 1 open spot(s) and may be completely full. You may want to run this search again for fewer spots or try searching for another date/location.

Schaumburg, IL

1072 National Parkway Schaumburg, IL 60173
(847) 519-9610
Sat April 01, 2017

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

15 Spots Available
Reserve


Mon April 03, 2017

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

1 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

1 Spots Available
Reserve


Tue April 04, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

2 Spots Available
Reserve


Wed April 05, 2017

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

43 Spots Available
Reserve

en español


Thu April 06, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

12 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

17 Spots Available
Reserve


Fri April 07, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9 Spots Available
Reserve

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

3 Spots Available
Reserve


Mon April 10, 2017

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

2 Spots Available
Reserve


Wed April 12, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6 Spots Available
Reserve


Thu April 13, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

27 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

13 Spots Available
Reserve


Fri April 14, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

56 Spots Available
Reserve

$50 donation is required


Sat April 15, 2017

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

40 Spots Available
Reserve

$50 donation is required

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

67 Spots Available
Reserve

$50 donation is required


Mon April 17, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2 Spots Available
Reserve

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

11 Spots Available
Reserve


Tue April 18, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

2 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

16 Spots Available
Reserve


Wed April 19, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4 Spots Available
Reserve


Thu April 20, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

1 Spots Available
Reserve


Fri April 21, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

1 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

2 Spots Available
Reserve


Mon April 24, 2017

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

4 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

70 Spots Available
Reserve


Tue April 25, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

6 Spots Available
Reserve


Wed April 26, 2017

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

13 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

103 Spots Available
Reserve


Thu April 27, 2017

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

25 Spots Available
Reserve

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

7 Spots Available
Reserve

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

12 Spots Available
Reserve

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

7 Spots Available
Reserve


Fri April 28, 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

25 Spots Available
Reserve


Top